Website Manager

Dedicated to providing the opportunity to play lacrosse to kids in Lawrence, KS

Lawrence Lacrosse Club

Board Members

Board of Directors:

John Milburn  3511 Riverview Ct. Lawrence, KS 66049  785-331-9366  [email protected]

Jacque Bermel  5603 Silverstone Dr. Lawrence, KS 66049  970-219-1966  [email protected]

Rex and Barbara Russell  1113 Somerset Ct.  Lawrence, KS 66049 785-331-2212 [email protected]

Doug and Sharon Green   663 E. 1300 Rd. Lawrence KS 66046 785-423-3675 [email protected]

Eric Nelson 1311 W. 8th St. Lawrence KS 66049 785-917-0031 [email protected]

Chuck and Molly Ozonoff 3038 W. 8th St. Lawrence, KS 66049 785-423-0100 [email protected]

Andrew Suddith 825 New Jersey St. Lawrence KS 66049 [email protected]

Britt Mitchell  443-714-5052 600 E. 7th St Tama, IA 52339 [email protected]

John Dial   901-336-0901 [email protected]

Chuck Ozonoff : President

Molly Ozonoff: Vice President

John Milburn: Treasurer

Jacque Bermel: Secretary

Copyright © 2018 Lawrence All City Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login